Preferred Partners

Sumner REALTORS® offers membership and sponsorship opportunities for local companies and individuals who want to be involved in the association. Our Preferred Partners contribute in many ways, from sponsoring events, donating food for education classes, serving on committees, and volunteering their time to help do the work of the association.

The Preferred Partner program offers unique benefits for our REALTOR® members, Preferred Partners, and for the association.

  • REALTOR® members benefit directly from a local network of companies, products and services that help REALTORS® and their clients.
  • Partners benefit by developing new relationships that help them grow their businesses.
  • The association benefits by having more resources and volunteers to serve our members and our community.

Sumner REALTORS® is a nonprofit organization and depends heavily on our Preferred Partners.

Thank you to all the companies and individuals who support our organization.

2020 Preferred Partners

Freedom Title Services, LLC
David Kimbrough (dkimbrough@freedomts.com)
Office Phone: 615.822.8332

Signature Title services
Renee Scott (renees@signaturetitleservices.net)
Jane Fitch (janef@signaturetitleservices.net)
Office Phone: 615.724.7100

Smith, Sholar, Milliken Associates
Todd Sholar (todds@smithsholar.com)
Office Phone: 615.452.5282

Stewart Title of TN, Inc.
Patti Robitaille (patti.robitaille@stewart.com)
Office Phone: 615.264.2722

Stewart Title Company
Rebecca Campbell (rebecca.campbell@stewart.com)
Office Phone: 615.264.8979

Tennessee Title Services
Kim Gillespie (kimg@tntitle.com)
Office Phone: 615.348.5481

Warranty Title Insurance Company
Melissa Rogers (mrogers@warranty1952.com)
Office Phone: 615.264.2718

360 Business Growth & Strategic Gifting
Kristen Staback (kristen@360businessgrowth.com)
Office Phone: 812.632.0228

EnVision Drone Media
Michael Sands (michael@edronemedia.com)
Office Phone: 615.815.8730

The UPS Store
Eric Agnos (store3016@theupsstore.com)
Office Phone: 615.826.4069, ex. 9

Above All Home Inspections
Scott Frey (homeinspectorscott@gmail.com)
Office Phone: 615.668.2821

Absolute Inspectors
Bruce Quinn (bquinn@absoluteinspectors.com)
Cory Brooks (cbrooks@absoluteinspectors.com)
Office Phone: 615.916.7264

Easy Choice Home Inspections
Sammy Durrett (sammyd@easychoicehi.com)
Office Phone: 615.562.5177

Home Inspections by SPD
Mark Schumacher (mark@schumacherdesign.com)
Office Phone: 615.868.2724

Pillar to Post Home Inspectors
Dave Touma (dave.touma@pillartopost.com)
Office Phone: 615.772.3643

Professional Property Inspection
Jerry Spiva (JMSpiva@comcast.net)
Office Phone: 615.451.0011

Tennessee Property Inspections
Michael Miller (michaelmiller015@gmail.com)
Office Phone: 615.719.2560

The Home Inspector, LLC
Harold Shelby (haroldshelby@thehomeinspectorllc.com)
Office Phone: 615.974.2672

Top Down Home Inspections
Doug Cornell (topdownhomeinspections@gmail.com)
Office Phone: 615.851.4282

Acopia Home Loans
Rhonda Holt (rholt@acopiahomeloans.com)
Brandi Green (bgreen@acopiahomeloans.com)
Jeff Stine (jstine@acopiahomeloans.com)
Tamra Braase (tbraase@acopiahomeloans.com)
Office Phone: 615.859.5537

AnnieMac Home Mortgage
Craig Sanders (csanders@annie-mac.com)
Office Phone: 615.498.5626

Churchill Mortgage Corp.
Joey Murphey (joey.murphey@churchillmortgage.com)
Office Phone: 615.767.5251

Citizens Bank
Keith Head (keithh@cbtenn.com)
Office Phone: 615.808.5000

CMG Financial
Cindy Brown (cindyb@cmgfi.com)
Kevin Long (klong@cmgfi.com)
Megan Troutt (mtroutt@cmgfi.com)
Office Phone: 615.567.8900

F & M Mortgage
Brian Maggart (brian.maggart@myfmbank.com)
Office Phone: 615.824.2316

FirstBank Mortgage
Michael Boatright (mboatright@firstbankonline.com)
Office Phone: 615.804.8008

Highlands Residential Mortgage
Leslie Thomas (llight@highlandsmortgage.com)
Carolyn Cole (ccole@highlandsmortgage.com)
Office Phone: 615.594.6245

InterLinc Mortgage Services, LLC
Kelly Webb (kwebb@lincloan.com)
Office Phone: 615.604.4100

Mortgage Investors Group
Donna Brooks (donna.brooks@migonline.com)
Office Phone: 615.992.3177

Movement Mortgage
Bill Thomas (bill.thomas@movement.com)
Office Phone: 615.579.9896

Pinnacle Financial Partners
Pam Neighbours (pam.neighbours@PNFP.com)
Office Phone: 615.309.2952

Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.
Shaun Lyons (slyons@primeres.com)
Mary Araujo (maraujo@primeres.com)
Mary Ann Ballew (mballew@primeres.com)
Tatiana Rodriguez (trodriguez@primeres.com)
Office Phone: 615.822.6220

Prime Lending
Brad Denton (bdenton@primelending.com)
Office Phone: 615.824.0958

Regions Mortgage
Ellie Teed (ellie.teed@regions.com)
Office Phone: 615.348.2357

Simmons Bank Mortgage Lending
Linda O’Connell (linda.oconnell@simmonsbank.com)
Office Phone: 615.264.5001

Sun West Mortgage Co., Inc.
Richard Harris (richard.harris@swmc.com)
Office Phone: 615.647.8509

Volunteer State Mortgage
Jeff Byrd (jbyrd@volstatemortgage.com)
Office Phone: 615.264.8508

Wilson Bank & Trust – Hendersonville
Carolyn Parker (cparker@wilsonbank.com)
Office Phone: 615.447.2990

Wilson Bank & Trust – Lebanon
Tonya Strobel (tstrobel@wilsonbank.com)
Allyson Harvey (aharvey@wilsonbank.com)
Office Phone: 615.444.2824

All Things Exterminators, Inc.
Robert Fleming (bugswilldie@gmail.com)
Office Phone: 615.364.8710

America’s Preferred Home Warranty, Inc.
Ken Sircy (ksircy@aphw.com)
Tiffany Webb (twebb@aphw.com)
Office Phone: 615.663.5638

Farmers Insurance and Investments – The Lajoie Agency
Michael Lajoie (mlajoie@farmersagent.com)
Office Phone: 615.292.1250

The Glass Guru
Brant Lanham (brant@theglassguru.com)
Office Phone: 615.729.5998

Patrick Suttle Construction Co., Inc.
Patrick Suttle (patrick@suttleconstruction.com)
Office Phone: 615.813.3309

Residential Punch-list Pros
Michael Walker (michael@residentialpunchlistpros.com)
Perry McCall (perry@residentialpunchlistpros.com)
Sherry Cheatham (sherry@residentialpunchlistpros.com)
Office Phone: 615.961.3340

United Structural Systems
Robert Elam (elam@usstn.com)
Office Phone: 615.456.5345

Vandenbergh Insurance Agency
David Vandenbergh (david@vandenberghinsurance.com)
Office Phone: 615.824.8899

For Preferred Partners

Interested in getting involved with Sumner REALTORS®? We can help you generate visibility for your company, product or service, and develop meaningful relationships with our REALTOR® members.