REALTOR® and CONSUMER RESOURCES

Tennessee REALTORS® & Tennessee Real Estate Commission Forms

Following are documents and forms relating to grievance, complaints, and arbitration guidelines. These forms are provided for your convenience. It is recommended that you first consult the counsel of your Principal Broker and/or the Hotline through Tennessee REALTORS® prior to proceeding with filing any Ethics, Arbitration or Interpleader Forms.

Tennessee REALTORS® Legal & Ethics Hotline:
Hours of Operation: Monday – Friday 9:00am – 5:00
Local to Nashville: 615-244-3344
Toll Free: 800-899-3344
Member Contact Information

Service Providers

Smith, Sholar, Milliken Associates
Brian Smith 615-452-5282
1164 Nashville Pike, Gallatin, TN 37066
BSmith@SmithSholar.com

Smith, Sholar, Milliken Associates
Todd Sholar 615-452-5282
1164 Nashville Pike, Gallatin, TN 37066
todds@smithsholar.com

Patrick Suttle Construction Co., Inc.
Patrick Suttle 615-813-3309
145 Anderson Lane., Hendersonville, TN 37075
patrick@suttleconstruction.com

All Things Exterminators, Inc.
Robert Fleming 615-364-8710
bugswilldie@gmail.com

Above All Home Inspections
Scott Frey 615-668-2821

homeinspectorscott@gmail.com

All-Pro Home Inspections, LLC
Jeremy Martin 615-337-1277
allprohometn@comcast.net

Easy Choice Home Inspections
Sammy Durrett 615-562-5177
sammyd@easychoicehi.com

Home Inspections By Tom Cherry
Tom Cherry 615-394-8899
tomhitc@comcast.net

Home Inspections by SPD
Mark Schumacher 615-868-2724
mark@schumacherdesign.com

Professional Property Inspection
Jerry Spiva 615-451-0011
JMSpiva@comcast.net

Smart Home Protection Systems, Inc.
Nichole Madden 615-547-9222
smarthome10@gmail.com

Tennessee Property Inspections
Michael Miller 615-719-2560
michaelmiller015@gmail.com

The Home Inspector, LLC
Harold Shelby 615-974-2672
haroldshelby@thehomeinspectorllc.com

Top Down Home Inspections
Doug Cornell 615-420-5677
topdownhomeinspections@gmail.com

United Structural Systems
Robert Elam 615-456-5345
elam@usstn.com

America’s Preferred Home Warranty
Ken Sircy 615-663-5638
Ken ksircy@aphw.net

Justin Darby Insurance Agency
Justin Darby 615-447-4012
justin.darby.w154@statefarm.com

Vandenbergh Insurance Agency
David Vandenbergh 615-824-8899
david@vandenberghinsurance.com

EnVision Drone Media
Michael Sands 615-815-8730

michael@edronemedia.com

Main Street Media: Gallatin News/Hendersonville Standard Ginger
McClendon 615-970-1012
ginger@hendersonvillestandard.com

LOCALiQ / USA Today Network
Corinne Gregory 615-881-7902
cggregory@localiq.com

Acopia Home Loans
Rhonda Holt 615-859-5537
rholt@acopiahomeloans.com

Churchill Mortgage Corp.
Joey Murphey 615-370-8634

joey.murphey@churchillmortgage.com

F & M Mortgage
Brian Maggart 615-824-2316
brian.maggart@myfmbank.com

Fairway Independent Mortgage
Dean Germain 615-319-9993
dean.germain@fairwaymc.com

First Bank Mortgage
Michael Boatright 615-448-2051
mboatright@firstbankonline.com

First Tennessee Bank
Brenda Roetger 615-948-8367
brenda.roetger@firsttennessee.com

Guaranty Home Mortgage Corporation
Jeff Byrd 615-824-7354
jeff.byrd@guarantytrust.com

Highlands Residential Mortgage
Leslie Thomas 615-594-6245
llight@highlandsmortgage.com

Mortgage Investors Group
Donna Brooks 615-992-3177
donna.brooks@migonline.com

Movement Mortgage
Bill Thomas
bill.thomas@movement.com

Pinnacle Financial Partners
Pam Neighbours 615-221-0440
pam.neighbours@PNFP.com

Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.
Shaun Lyons 615-429-3029
slyons@primeres.com

Prime Lending
Brad Denton 615-826-4470
bdenton@primelending.com

Simmons Bank Mortgage Lending
Linda O’Connell 615-264-5001
linda.oconnell@simmonsbank.com

Simmons Bank Mortgage Lending
Tami Terrell 615-264-5001
tami.terrell@simmonsfirst.com

Sun West Mortgage Co., Inc.
Richard Harris 615-579-9894
richard.harris@swmc.com

Regions Mortgage
Ellie Teed 615-748-2431
ellie.teed@regions.com

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Todd Johnson 515-213-6500
mlsmemberships@wellsfargo.com

Wilson Bank & Trust
Tonya Strobel 615-444-2824
tstrobel@wilsonbank.com

Freedom Title Services, LLC
David Kimbrough 615-822-8332
dkimbrough@freedomts.com

Stewart Title of TN, Inc.
Patti Robitaille 615-264-2722
patti.robitaille@stewart.com

Stewart Title Company
Rebecca Campbell 615-264-8979
rebecca.campbell@stewart.com

Tennessee Title Services
Kim Gillespie 615-348-5481
kimg@tntitle.com

Warranty Title
Mary Anne Ballew 615-264-2718
mballew@warranty1952.com

Utility Services by City

Gallatin TN Real Estate

Goodlettsville TN Real Estate

Hendersonville TN Real Estate

Portland TN Real Estate

Westmoreland TN Real Estate

White House TN Real Estate